Contact Information

Contact information for MCC offices including the name of the office, the phone number, office number, and email address if available.
Area Phone Office Email
MCC Main Number (815) 455-3700 B182  
Access and Disability Services (815) 455-8676 A256 disabilityservices@mchenry.edu
Admissions (815) 455-8530 A262 admissions@mchenry.edu
Advising and Transfer Center (815) 479-7565 A257 advising@mchenry.edu
Art Galleries (815) 455-8785 A144  
Athletics, Intramurals, and Recreation (815) 455-8580 A127A athletics@mchenry.edu
Black Box Theatre (815) 455-8707 E122 jgeller@mchenry.edu
Bookstore | The MCC Store (815) 455-8747 B162 bookstore@mchenry.edu
Bid Opportunities (815) 455-8770 A248 jjones@mchenry.edu
Café (815) 455-8793 B177  
Career Services (815) 455-8576 A260 careers@mchenry.edu
Center for Teaching and Learning lmsadmin@mchenry.edu
Children's Learning Center (815) 455-8555 C115  
Computer Lab E (815) 455-8619 E108  
Conferences and Event Services (815) 455-8764 B171 conferencecenter@mchenry.edu
Crisis Intervention and Prevention Services (815) 479-7572 A252 rboldman@mchenry.edu
Employment Services (815) 455-8901 A244 askHR@mchenry.edu
Facilities and Grounds (815) 455-8760 A137  
Financial Aid (815) 455-8761 A262 finaid@mchenry.edu
Fitness Center (815) 455-8551 A202  
Friends of MCC Foundation (815) 455-8721 A209 foundation@mchenry.edu
Human Resources (815) 455-8995 A244 askHR@mchenry.edu
IT Support | Help Desk (815) 455-8457 A110  
Library (815) 455-8533 A212  
New Student Orientation (815) 479-7565 A257 orientation@mchenry.edu
Police (815) 455-8733 B176  
Public Relations (815) 455-8727 A136  
Recruitment (815) 479-7732 A262 recruit@mchenry.edu
Registration and Records (815) 455-8588 A258 myMCC@mchenry.edu
Sage Learning Center | Tutoring (815) 455-8579 A212L  
Shah Center for Corporate Training and
the Illinois Small Business Development Center
(815) 455-8593 shahcenter@mchenry.edu
Student Life and Multicultural Affairs (815) 455-8550 A252 stulife@mchenry.edu
Sustainability Center (815) 479-7765 C122 sustainability@mchenry.edu
Testing Center (815) 455-8984 A245 testingcenter@mchenry.edu
Veterans Services (815) 455-8763 A262 va@mchenry.edu
Website Updates     mccinfo@mchenry.edu